Female Sharer Sought for Ealing, W5

Available from: 25/03/2019

Homeshare Location:

Hanger Lane tube, 10 mins walk (35 minutes to Oxford Circus, Central Line); Local buses, E8;

What the Opportunity entails:

Our Homeowner is an elderly lady who has a lovely, semi-detached house in Ealing, close to excellent transport facilities in to central London, and local shops. She is looking to share her home with a younger female for some regular companionship and a reassuring presence at night.

Your accommodation will be a large double bedroom with plenty of cupboard space and shared use of bathroom, kitchen and other facilities in the home. The house is in a quiet residential street in a lovely area, and the house has wifi and a garden.

In return for sharing her home, the Homeowner asks for around 10 hours support and companionship each week, which may include sharing meals, watching TV together, playing games or accompanying her on outings.

The Homeowner enjoys the company of others and is warm and friendly. She leads a quiet life, enjoys a variety of TV programmes and looks forward to sharing her home and life with a suitable Sharer.

This opportunity would suit you if you are working or studying and would be able to give a little support and companionship to the Homeowner in the evenings, and a few hours at the weekend. No personal care is permitted.

Cost: £199 per month

This is a monthly facilitation fee for our service. You do not pay rent to the Homeowner. You may be asked to contribute towards council tax but will be exempt if you are a full-time student.

If you are interested and to find out more, do get in touch and we will send you an Application Form.

Call us now:  020 3137 6421

Email:  info@homeshareliving.co.uk