Sharer Sought for Southgate, London N14

Available from: 10/11/2019

Homeshare Location:

10 minute walk to Oakwood Station; 15 minutes to Southgate station (Piccadilly Line); Buses 299, 298, 125;

What the Opportunity entails:

We have a fantastic Homeshare opportunity for a full-time student who is looking for affordable accommodation in London, and enjoys the company of an elderly person.

Our Homeowner is a very independent, well travelled and interesting lady in her 80’s. She would like to share her lovely home with a kind and mature student, to give her a sense of security that she is not alone at night.

In return for the low-cost accommodation she also asks for a little assistance with occasional food shopping and some light housework each week.

The ideal Sharer for this opportunity will be somebody who is studying full-time in London, is kind, respectful and tidy.

Our Homeowner, originally from Italy, has lived in her home for over 50 years and is very house proud. She keeps herself busy and enjoys her days keeping up with friends, cooking, reading the newspapers and watching TV.

The accommodation on offer is a large and bright double bedroom, with plenty of wardrobe space, and shared use of the kitchen and breakfast room, dining room and garden. There is wifi.

Cost: £199 per month

This is the monthly Homeshare facilitation cost for our service. You do not pay rent to the Homeowner although you may be required to make a small contribution to household bills.

If you are interested in this opportunity, please get in touch as soon as possible with your contact details and some information about yourself and why you are interested in this Homeshare.

Call us now:  020 3137 6421