Female Sharer Sought for Elstree, Hertfordshire

Available from: 19/12/2020

Homeshare Location:

Situated in a private gated development in Elstree; 5-10 min walk to local shops; 10 -15 mins to Elstree and Borehamwood train station (Thameslink);

What the Opportunity entails:

We have a wonderful opportunity for a helpful and mature female Sharer who is seeking low-cost accommodation, and in return is willing to provide some practical support and companionship to our homeowner.

Our homeowner is a lovely and gentle lady in her early 70s. She has recently been widowed and she and her loving family are keen to find a kind and reliable Sharer who is happy to offer some friendship and help, as well as the peace of mind that she is not alone at night.

The spare room available in this beautiful home is a bright and airy double bedroom with ensuite shower room, and there is also a separate bathroom for the Sharers use. The house has a spacious living area, a gorgeous garden, and there is wifi in the home, and always lots of food!

Our homeowner enjoys keeping in touch with her family and many friends on the phone, playing bridge, listening to the radio, and watching TV programmes such as Coronation Street and The Chase. She can sometimes get a little muddled and forgetful, so we are looking to match her with someone who is patient and understanding of this, and is happy to prompt her or jog her memory when needed.

Our ideal Sharer will be either studying or working mostly from home and will be happy to help with a little light housework, heating up some meals, and some basic IT support. You would also enjoy spending a bit of time together with our homeowner, popping to the shops occasionally, sharing a few mealtimes or watching TV.

A cleaner comes to the house once a week.

Parking is available if you are a driver and have your own car.

If you are interested in this opportunity, please get in touch with us soon.

Cost: £199 per month

This is a monthly facilitation fee for a service. You do NOT pay rent to the homeowner. Bills are included.

Call us now:  020 3137 6421

Email:  info@homeshareliving.co.uk

Female Sharer Sought for …… ?

Available from:

Homeshare Location:

Add relevant info here

What the Opportunity entails:

Add relevant info here before the”Read more” tag below

Add rest of relevant info below “Read more” line

Cost: £??? per month

plus possible contribution to council tax of £25 per month. Students are exempt from Council Tax.

Call us now:  020 3137 6421

Email:  info@homeshareliving.co.uk